Meet Marvelous Inuope, A Barrister in the Making

Hi everyone. I am glad to be a member of Hive and part of you all. I hope you are all doing great because it would be wonderful.

I am Marvellous Inuope and I am a content creator/writer. I am from Nigeria and I am an undergraduate student of bachelor of law which is also called "LLB" in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma here in Nigeria.

My writing journey has been great so far. I write mostly short stories and articles and a little bit of humor. I have not written any book so far but I hope to write my book soon.

IMG-20210909-WA0003.jpg

One of the challenges I am facing is combining school work with writing. It has not been really easy, you know when you get back from school tired, and you have assignments and your books to read but you have to write for your audience because you are motivated to write almost every day by them.

I think it's challenging and great so I have to learn to plan my day out to be able to fit writing into it.

Another is procrastination, sometimes you feel like delaying a task for later instead of doing it when you are supposed to do it, maybe on the deadline day you rush to do it. What would have been neat and clean work would because a rough one because you did not create time to carefully carry out the task.

One way I try to beat Procrastination is by doing the task immediately after I am given the task or if I see I am not motivated to do it I will promise to buy myself something I have always wanted to buy, it works sometimes.

I love writing because I can properly articulate my thoughts into words. I can express myself through writing and how I feel about something so it is one of the best decisions I made.

I am not much of a public speaker, I prefer public speaking. I have not done public speaking, maybe a few debates when I was younger. I plan to take courses on public speaking soon because I am looking at opening a vlog soon and it is important I know to speak properly in front of a camera.

Some of my hobbies are reading during my leisure hours. I read mostly educative books, interesting novels, social media posts, short stories, and articles.

I also know how to take pictures and edit them with my smartphone so I can say I am a mobile photographer. Mobile photography is one of my hobbies.

I also love crocheting though I have not done it for a while now

I like watching movies( I prefer horror movies). I love learning new things and different skills. I love improving myself so I read to improve my writing skills.

I see myself as a better writer and a successful person in the next five years.

Stay tuned as this I will be dropping interesting content such as interesting articles from time to time. I think that is all about me to know for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency