My introduction

My introduction

hive (1).jpg

"0manikhan wardan is my name. I am a 19-year-old teen . Currently, I am based in Ghana. A country with a population of over 31 million people located on the Gulf of Guinea's coast. I am now unemployed. My father bought a personal computer for me when I was young, and he was "wowed" by what I could accomplish with it. After discovering that computers was my passion, I made it a priority to become a computer developer/producer. I eventually got it into the University of Ghana, where I am majoring Bsc. Computer Science, after several years of hard work and sacrifice. I'm presently at level 100, and I'm looking forward to many years of blossoming and joyful studies ahead of me, and I'm well prepared to meet the potential obstacles with it. "

hive (2).jpg

"I enjoy experimenting with my phone's camera. I generally take photos of random things that fascinate me and publish them on my Vsco page. Although shooting photographs does not cover expenses, I love it since it keeps me busy, challenges my mind, and is very inexpensive because I use my phone camera instead of a DSLR camera."

I like engaging in stimulating talks with folks who share my interests. Maybe we don't agree on everything, but I tolerate and appreciate everyone's point of view, young or old, affluent or poor. I've come to widen my horizons and discover new things.

hive (3).jpg

Thanks Reading..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency