I'm hungry after doing my homework

Last night I did a coursework given by the lecturer to me, I worked on that assignment until late at night, at 11.30 pm to be exact. The task made me hungry, I didn't know that I had been doing the task for a long time.

In the late night, my stomach felt very hungry and it was impossible for the food vendor to still open his shop, after all, I did not dare to go out at night alone until I finally checked the food supply I had.

Finally, I found ramen and prepared additional spices so that the ramen I made tasted more delicious. I added onions, eggs, and sausage. Usually, I also add mushrooms, garlic, green onion slices, and also green mustard when cooking ramen, but I ran out of those ingredients so I just added what was there.

photo_2021_09_10_09_39_29.jpg

photo_2021_09_10_09_39_33.jpg

After finishing cooking the ramen, I also enjoyed the results of the dishes I made, I also didn't forget to add spicy sauce and soy sauce to add to the enjoyment of the ramen. It turned out that my homemade ramen was delicious even though it only added onions, eggs, and sausage. Btw, Thanks for reading and best regards.

photo_2021_09_10_09_39_40.jpg

photo_2021_09_10_09_39_47.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency