Saturdays deep meandering....Does having a small penis make you bad in bed?

This is on one those hypothetical questions that covers a plethora of subjects - not ones merely those confined to activities of those between the sheets.

fs  Copy 5.JPG

I can’t, personally, answer the literal question posed, as my penis is actually quite humongous.
But leaving that particular non issue (for me) to one side (that being the left normally) for now, and instead, expand the same question out into value , economics, and quality.

When it comes to Hive, my penis is tiny.
Minuscule in fact.
It’s this very ‘lacking in size’ that I have, that’s prompted the post.

Does my stake size make me feel insecure?

Not in the slightest.

Does my tiny stake size make me less valid a voice?

Only to those who think that size matters.
(ironically - this perspective is often found in those people with very small penises.)

Now, I’ve never found it difficult to be really good in bed – it seems that I've a natural talent for it, so to speak.
But then again - I never tried to be good. It’s just the way that I’m built, I guess.

Anyways, leaving appendage dimensions to one side (the left, normally), what most people don’t realize – i.e mostly those with average and small organs - is that it being good in bed has zero to do with size – it’s ALL about how you can make them feel.

And laughter is the best aphrodisiac in the world.

fs  Copy 5.JPG

Getting horizontal later on in the night is merely the logical conclusion from having a good time earlier on in the night.

So, what conclusion’s can we draw from these comparisons?

Stake size doesn’t matter.

My penis - no matter how small in it is in comparison to some EXTREMELY BIG DICKS on here, is irrelevant.

Why?
Because, to quote Samuel L Jackson in Pulp Fiction ‘ Personality goes a long way’....
I always seem to ‘get the girl’- it’s just seems to work out for me...
( and people do seem to resent me for it. If only they'd realize that it's that very resentment that's stopping them being successful themselves. Fear and insecurity, is not an attractive feature).
Idiots....
...with small penises.

fs  Copy 5.JPG

What then, does Hive need, to ‘get them into bed?’

Personality , and an ability to make them laugh, would be good start.

You may have known plenty of girls that find 'tedium', 'flatness' and 'generally uninteresting', an aphrodisiac – But I haven’t. (nor would I really want to).

Being the enthusiastic amateur anthropologist that I am, I’ve noticed something....
No matter what the specific subjects are, under discussion – the exact same dynamics jump from one area to another - and all mimic the same dynamics.

It’s like a fractal pattern that forms and then a further copy emerges.
Same shit, just different dimensions.

fs  Copy 5.JPG

Hive is, in my subjective opinion – getting duller and duller, by the day.

(In my very large appendaged opinion, I might add).

So, how exactly are ya gonna get that hot babe, horizontal?

Is it by making them laugh and engaging their brains?
Or boring them to death in the hope that you get a ‘mercy lay?’

....I know that everyone cannot be as amazingly good in bed as myself, nor have 'natures blessing' in the appendage department, but that’s life.
It isn’t equal.
It isn’t fair.
But ... it is what it is.

The sooner the big dicks on Hive realized this reality, the better.

Stake size doesn’t make better.
It makes big.
Personality goes along way, and if you haven't got one - make way and support those that do.
And who knows – just like in real life at the party - you might get just laid as well, by her best mate.

One thing is for sure , though – if the party has no interesting people there - no one is gonna turn up and stay. they'll look around before going and finding the party that is interesting.

IMAG0065.JPG

Upvote accordingly.

Your (token) life depends on it…

fs  Copy 5.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency