Introduction post:

Good day great men and women of hive. Am so excited to be called a member of hive because I have always been hearing about hive from my friends and I have always hoped to join one-day.
BeautyPlus_20200511173959565_save.jpg

I promise to give you all the best of quality post.
I will like to officially introduce myself.
Snapchat-1826061521(3).jpg

About myself : My name is Okeke Blessing chidimma. Am a Nigerian and am from the south eastern region, Anambra state precisely. Am the first daughter in the family of seven. My parents work really hard in order to make sure they put food on our table and to provide our basic need .Am the first issue of my parents also, so I indirectly have four siblings to take care of.
IMG_20210621_013527_581.jpg

About my lifestyle: Am an extrovert, I like making friends and having fun with friends. I really like mingling with intelligent people and I believe this platform is a good avenue to meet with great personalities.
IMG_20200821_201756_183.jpg
I also enjoy reading a lot especially when it have to do with things that will re-establish me into becoming a great woman I have always dream of becoming. Sometimes when engaged with an interesting novels, articles or all this nice write up on Facebook, I do skip my meals.
IMG_20210607_104126.jpg

About my education: Am a 200 level student of Microbiology in University of Portharcourt, Nigeria.
My main aim of joining this noble platform is to engage in interesting discussions with amazing personalities of hive which will help to build me and also to widen my knowledge. And also to help me financially especially to be able to pay some minor expenses in school, like textbooks, handout, tutorial fee e.tc without always disturbing my parents.
Thanks to everyone here for your audience and thanks to @jsalvage.
Hope am welcomed?
I hope you guys will enjoy me, I love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency