October PUD Guessing Game - How tall?

September has been another quiet month for me again in terms of posting. I made 8 posts which is on average 2 a week Today is the first time I've powered up in a couple months time, and I've done a modest 100 power up to take my HP to cross another little milestone pass 66k.

Now that post payout has started to pay in Hive again, I'm hoping to resume my power up and perhaps I may even pass the 70K mark by the end of the year!! Let's see!!!

image.png


October PUD Guessing Contest

And now back to my monthly PUD Guessing Contest. Out of the 8 posts I did this month, there was one which I really enjoyed writing, it was about me crocheting a baby yoda for my nephew. I even made him a space pod, that's for baby yoda, not my nephew!!!
image.png

I think Baby Yoda is so cute that he deserves to be the star of my October PUD Guessing Contest.The contest is very simple, all you have to do is guess How many centimetres tall is Baby Yoda? I know you can't tell very well in the image above, so here's another one and I have something in the background to give a bit of idea of the scale. But just remember I have positioned the camera at an angle to Baby Yoda so he appears a bit taller than he actually looks. Still can't figured it out? Ok, I'm known for being a nice person 😀, so here's another tip. Baby Yoda is between 10 to 20 centimeters tall and he looks taller then he actually is.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 16.54.15.jpeg

The prize pool is 5 HBD and the person who guesses the correct answer will win this. If there are multiple winners, they will share the 5 HBD. And, if you took part in the PUD I will double your prize if you win!!! Please let me know when you give me your answer. The contest will end in 7 days time, just drop your answer below as a comment and I will upvote it with my mini Orca account as usual 🐋

Look forward to you joining in the fun again this month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency