Hi Hive - Hi all new Friends

First of all, I’d like to say hello to all of you in the Hive community. I'm so lucky to have @trangbaby recommended me about Hive a few weeks ago and encouraged me to write the introduction post. I hope this is the place to connect and share with you- new all friends, to exchange and learn together.

My name is Loan, I’m a travel tent designer. I’m from Vietnam. I was born and raised in Quang Nam, peaceful countryside with a famous cultural heritage – Hoi An.

image.png
Vinpearl South Hoi An

image.png
Da Nang

image.png
Cu Lao Cham island

I remember Jean Jacques Rousseau there was a saying: " The person who has lived the most is not the one with the most years but the one with the richest experiences". In this community, I see that everyone is rich, it is a wealth of experience with life, friendship and sharing. I am sure I will learn a lot from your sharing. I am very lucky to have the opportunity to go to many places and experience many new things before stopping with my small home. I will introduce to you the beautiful lands I have visited, the wonderful people I have met, the things that I have done with passion and heart.

image.png

This is Hoi An – the cultural heritage

image.png

Cham Tower - Phan Rang, Ninh Thuan

I am passionate about travelling, painting, cooking, and especially writing but most in my mother language. I also enjoy reading books and learning foreign languages. Hence, I believe blogging on Hive is also a great way for me to improve my English writing skill. I spend a lot of time cooking and reading. My job is quite stressful, so after a long tiring day at work, I often hug a book to get quiet back.

image.png

After I got married, I have two children and my life has changed a lot. It's difficult sometimes since I’m very busy taking care of my family and don't have much time for travelling but I’m very happy now because I have a lot of other joy besides travelling, especially my children. Becoming a mother is the most wonderful thing in life and seeing my babies growing up every single day is my happiness. They are so important to me.

image.png

This is my job- I design it

Sometimes, I try to keep a little “Me Time” for myself to do the things that I want to do. And I want to share all the special things around in my life with you all. I am very glad to join Hive and can't wait to make many friends here.

Thank you for your time and attention in reading my introduction.
Again, thanks Trang for the inspiration and patience to guide me every step here.

Kim Loan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency