HEY, SAY HELLO TO THE NEW MEMBER

onyi3.jpeg

I am delighted to write this article. This is my first submit about the magnificent Hive platform. I think it is worth spending time right here with wonderful thinking like you and learning about people or places. I use a range of social media platforms, but I've heard that Hive is special in greater than one way. In the meantime, let's get to understand me.

My name is favor. I'm from Enugu State Nigeria and was the senior student of the high faculty I attended. Everyone will agree that I like analyzing as a suitable student. My favored topics are chemistry, biology, and physics. To that extent, I do not love math. My goal is to study this challenge in the future and become a revered expert in the field, so I am currently admitted to the university. I am an accountable and enthusiastic student.

Also, because I am a sociable person, I like to talk with humans and meet new and exciting people, so I have a lot of friends. I experience spending time at school. It is suitable to learn about and the college students are very kind and prepared to help. I like to take delivery of and manage challenging tasks. I am a very passionate student and I think this is my strength.

My friends say that I am a very humorous and interesting lady with a good feel of humor. As soon as I meet new human beings who are completely happy to meet me, I sense extraordinarily comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We change new ideas, find many interesting things about every different and experience new things. I respect friendship and the people who encompass me.

Meeting new humans who assist all my efforts to grow and develop my abilities now not only in the subjects but also in my pastimes gives me a lot of energy. Many of these pals who surround me now I met on the road while doing my hobby. I’m in love with photography, so the thing I love doing so a good deal grew to become even extra enjoyable. I decided to take lovely photos of unintentional human beings and share these photos with them using e-mail or on social media.

onyi2.jpeg

I experience happy interior seeing how glad they are searching at the snapshots of the place they are strolling or sitting somewhere in the park. In this way, Joy became my exceptional pal and we both believe that we intended to meet because she studies the same classes and we have comparable life goals.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION.

My academic aspirations are consist of obtaining a bachelor's diploma in any organic or fitness science that would assist me in pursuing a clinical profession as a doctor. On the other hand, my career vision is to one day be capable to grant affordable health care to marginalized communities in Nigeria.

onyinyi1.jpeg

However, I am positive that if I do no longer entire my University degree, I should in no way have the chance to reap my career. I decided that I will gain a career as a physician seeing that my passion has constantly been helping others and making an attempt to enhance the first-rate of life. Therefore, I assume that pursuing such a profession will supply me the probability to assist enhance the community's fitness pleasant prerequisites and examine their medical needs. Therefore, I am dedicated to working challenging in school and looking for opportunities that assist in making my dreams a reality.

WHY I WANT TO JOIN

I decide to be a part of this platform as I consider I would obtain substantially from it. It is enriching to increase my horizon. I can now enhance my language and meet exquisite human beings on Hive.

I choose to thank Mr. James @jsalvage for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my Introduction post. Thank you all for reading my story and I hope we can work together to reap our dreams. Thanks too @hiveonboard for the amateur guides and @roomservice for the free account by http://hiveonbaord.com. You guys are wonderful!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency