My HIVE Journey begins here.. First of all.. Introduction

Hello,

My name is John Ogbuehi, I live in Ibadan, Oyo State, where I currently practice as a Medical Doctor.

IMG_20210822_230803_218.jpg

Asides practicing Medicine, I have always loved creating music, I love playing the guitar and I have a room studio where I make music and video contents.

IMG_20210316_210621_649.jpg

Here is a link to some of my works on YouTube and Audiomack.

https://audiomack.com/ogbuehijohn/song/promises-by-maverick-city-cover-song
Even though I have heard about hive from my friend @bhoa and I ve enjoyed content from here I have not introduced my self.

IMG_20210325_001508_561.jpg

In my spare time I read a lot of books and watch movies.
I am a Christian and I love discussing about spiritual things and did I say I sing mostly gospel songs, Yeah I do, But I listen and sings every other song.
For me I believe music is an art, so it can be used as a tool to relay what ever message needs to be sung in a song, so whatever the genre.. I love it and I can sing to them.
A few of my favorite artists are Hillsong United, Chris Tomlin, Don Moen, Frank Edwards and Chandler Moore recently to mention a few. I love Christian artistes who do other genre of music, I believe music can not be restricted as long as it is used for a good purpose.

Worship Cafe with Jaydeedoc .. _All that matters__GUC_Thumbnail.png

Its a beautiful thing.

15319295_1535996029748594_4838621252471905119_n.jpg

One other thing I love to do is writing, I love to write songs and articles covering various topics but mostly medical and religious things.

I have @bhoa to thank for showing me the ropes.
I ve seen that relevance here requires a good relationship and networking
Although work was much, he found time to educate a few friends too.

I m not new to the crypto world. I trade and I hodl as well.
So I felt it was a crypto coin he was introducing to me.
But when he mentioned creative writing, singing and other things about Hive.. I was won over.

HIVE is such a great place for creatives like myself and I feel like I belong here.

This first post goes to show a lot about who I am and things I an interested in.

With my creativity as guitarist, singer,song writer, music producer, medical personnel and a Christian, I do have a lot I can use on this platform.

IMG_2930.JPG

I m hopeful to make new friends, Create and meet new targets, and ultimately create a positive impact and influence to the world online and around.

Love.. And Light Shines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency