RE: erm... today... let me tell you something NEW pals.

I think I'm missing something here - why is it that you think those accounts need to be monitored? With the exception of @hiveonboard, all the accounts mentioned are simply accounts run by regular ol' Hive people like myself (meaning, not witnesses), and we're trying in our various ways to help promote the blockchain, help new users, foster connections... you know, the stuff that helps grow our community. 😊

And even though @hiveonboard is a witness (@roomservice), he's someone who's done amazing things to make the onboarding of new users "normie" friendly, so again... I'm a bit lost here as to what it is that's worthy of watching... but hey, everyone needs a hobby I guess, right? 😝

In all seriousness though, while I don't mind in the slightest being scrutinized, I'm just trying to figure out what nefarious thing you think I'm/we're doing. 🤔

Oh, since I haven't actually properly introduced myself (my bad), I'm @traciyork & this is the post I wrote months ago about my intentions for this account - Introducing #HiveBlogShare + a few Twitter tips . You're welcome to shout out to me here, on my personal or HiveBlogShare Twitter accounts, or Discord.

Last thing - I think Cranky Gandalf would be an awesome band name... 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency