RE: Construction site by night

Well it's very nice to see you again! So you'd better start being more active. I took a break for a long time too. After Rowan needed his surgery in August, and the hard news that we would going to loose him because of cancer, then finally in December the time we had to let him go ... I needed time to process all. I needed to find myself back and I wasn't active online for a whole time. Recently I started to come back because I do feel so much better. I'm good, saving up for some new goals ...

I bought a new camera late last year. Nikon D750, with a 24-70 f2.8 lens. In February a beautiful longhaired German Shepherd came on my path. He needed to be relocated and I couldn't resist him. So since February 16th, Skipper is living in the pack. A young shepherd boy. He turns 2 in November.

Working on some projects, and some things changed for the good ... so over all, even though I have to miss Rowan, I'm much much better than I was last year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency