My Introduction to the Hive Community (hellboy666)

My Introduction to the Hive

Hi Hive, I'm very happy to tell you all about myself, so let's start the introduction post.

So I'm @hellboy666 and my real name is Jimmy Janeken. I am from Venezuela and I am now in my 20s. I don't really know my hobbies, but I like traveling, spending time with my family, hanging out with my friends, and I also like hiking.

So now let's talk about my family, and they are better like my mom, dad and all the family members, they are amazing how to teach new things on a daily basis and they are always there for me and I want to do the same.

Last but least, let's talk about my friends and there is nothing to say, but the thing is that they are simply amazing, as always making me happy, helping me in any need and I really have them.

So yeah this is my introduction and I think I tell you enough and thanks for reading this. I'm @hellboy666 peace.

Thanks for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency