Hi! I'm Gabo- It's a pleasure to be here.

hello good morning, my name is Gabo, I am 17 years old(almost 18), born in Venezuela 7 april of 2003, as you know the situation in Venezuela is not good, so I am looking for ways to survive! I hope you read my story!

107592814_908917039612441_430019933274453819_n.jpg

I came to hive thanks to a friend, he invited me and I liked the kind of social network it is, because you can do many things, meet a lot of people and I love the world of cryptocurrencies, that's why I liked it even more.

when i was 6 years old i learned to play chess thanks to a cuban teacher in my school, then because of bad decisions and not having dedication i left it to play soccer (which i regret all my life) because when i stopped practicing it i stopped learning a lot and that would make me miss a lot of my journey and did not allow me to advance, until after 1 year i took it up again, but my classmates who did not leave it were already more advanced than me and i lost a lot of time to catch up with them because there was no turning back...

17630093_1831826910472674_2091422511891214585_n.jpg

With my school we were national, school, state and municipal champions, we always won in everything, thank God, because we were very good.

I gabo have been state champion, municipal, sub national champion of the U-14 category, I was 3rd in a Pan American, I have been sub national school champion, many titles thanks to God.

At the age of 15 I had a girlfriend, and unfortunately she got pregnant, then it was very difficult for me to accept it because I wanted to continue enjoying my life, I wanted to play chess, party, share with my friends but I felt that it slowed me down a lot, then little by little I was accepting it!

Until today I am the happiest dad in the world with 17 years old, (almost 18) and I have a baby of 1 year and 3 months that fills me with joy and love every day without stopping. I have to confess that it has been hard because of the situation of the country, but thanks to God I have always learned to work on the internet and with that I have been able to cope a little with the situation (it is one of the reasons why I enter hive).

having a baby changes your life completely, it makes you be more responsible, it makes you think first of HIM and then of other people, it makes you think that you have one more reason to live, I really recommend having a baby, it is the most beautiful thing you can feel in your life, it is the best thing on planet earth!

just seeing how your child learns new things, learns to say daddy, mommy, ball, food, etc... is the best thing because you can't stop thinking that this little and tender creature is yours and nobody else's <3.

let's talk about what i like to do? well i love to drink alcohol, unfortunately i smoke, and i would like to quit, i like to get together with my family, some friends, i'm not fond of going to places with many people, only the important ones are enough, i'm not a good dancer! hahaha, i like music a lot, i don't diversify a lot but i like it anyway.

i love tattoos, i have 5 in total, 2 about chess, 1 is my baby's birth date, and the other one is my mom's name in japanese, ah and the last one is the phrase "Working on Task" tattooed on my chest too, i'm a lover and i really love them, i want to have many soon!

i love food! i eat too much, i can easily eat 500gr of pasta and i'm fine, it's incredible hahaha, and i also like to cook but not much, i'm a little lazy. but i try to change that about me for my family.

at the moment it has been very complicated to survive here in venezuela, because the work has been very complicated and really that discourages me a lot not for me, but for my son and my wife and my mother, because I can't give what I would like to give to my baby and my family.

since i was very young i had to work (i think i started since i was 13) everything on the internet and always there, thank god i loved computers since i was a child and that helped me a lot to learn how to work anywhere, also thanks to the internet i learned a lot of english, and i can understand it perfectly and write it because i can also have a conversation with anyone but the most sure thing is that i get lost after a while hahaha.

for the moment I don't plan to have more children and now I am very careful about having another one! if it costs me too much to maintain only 1 child I can't imagine 2! hahahaha, that's why my advice is to take care of yourself guys, and only bring a baby into the world when you want it and you can do it economically, and you are prepared, that is, you can give it a dignified life, please! don't bring babies to suffer....

i would like to work in the future and live fully from the internet, either trading, betting, doing mini-jobs, everything! i am passionate about the internet and i love cryptocurrencies and everything related to them, i love to learn every day about whatever...

with this I say goodbye guys, a sincere pleasure to have told you a little about me, I hope to be well received in the community and can take me into account for future projects and others, and do not hesitate to ask me anything in the comments! greetings and take care of yourselves very much. god bless you and happy for all!

[ ESPAÑOL ]

hola buenos dias, mi nombre es Gabo, soy un chico de 17 años de edad(casi 18), nacido en Venezuela el 7 de abril de 2003, cómo sabrán la situación en venezuela no es buena, así que busco las formas de sobrevivir!

107592814_908917039612441_430019933274453819_n.jpg

llegué a hive gracias a un amigo, me invitó y me gustó el tipo de red social que es, porque puedes hacer muchas cosas, conocer a muchísima gente y me encanta el mundo de las criptomonedas, por eso más aún me gustó.

a los 6 años aprendí a jugar ajedrez gracias a un profesor cubano en mi escuela, luego por malas desiciones y no tener dedicación lo dejé por jugar fútbol (cosa q me arrepiento toda mi vida) porque cuando dejé de practicarlo dejé de aprender mucho y eso me haría perderme mucho de mi trayecto y no me permitió avanzar, hasta luego de 1 año que lo retomé, pero mis compañeros que no lo dejaron ya eran mas avanzados que yo y perdí mucho el tiempo en poder alcanzarles porque ya no había vuelta atrás..

17630093_1831826910472674_2091422511891214585_n.jpg

con mi escuela fuimos campeones nacionales, escolares, estadales, municipales, siempre ganabamos en todo gracias a dios porque eramos muy buenos.

Yo gabo he sido campeón estadal, municipal, sub campeón nacional de la categoría sub-14 quedé 3th en un panamericano, he sido sub campeon nacional escolar, muchos titulos gracias a dios.

A los 15 años tuve una novia, y lamentablemente quedó embarazada, luego fue muy difícil para mi aceptarlo porque yo quería seguir disfrutando de mi vida, queria jugar ajedrez, salir de fiesta, compartir con mis amigos pero eso sentí que me frenó mucho, luego poco a poco fui aceptandolo!

Hasta hoy día que soy el papá mas feliz del mundo con 17 años, (casi 18) y tengo un bebé de 1 año y 3 meses que me llena de alegría y amor todos los dias sin parar. He de confesar que ha sido duro por la situación del país sacar adelante a mi familia, pero gracias a dios siempre aprendí a trabajar en internet y con eso he podido sobrellevar un poco la situación ( es uno de los motivos por el que entro a hive).

tener un bebé te cambia la vida plenamente, te hace ser mas responsable te hace pensar primero en ÉL y luego en las demas personas, te hace pensar que tienes una razón mas para vivir, de verdad recomiendo mucho tener un bebé, es lo mas hermoso que pueden sentir en sus vidas es lo mejor del planeta tierra!

tan solo ver como tu hijo aprende cosas nuevas, aprende a decir papá, mamá, pelota, comida, etc... es lo mejor porque no puedes parar de pensar en que esa creatura pequeña y tierna es tuya y de mas nadie <3.

hablemos de que me gusta hacer? pues me encanta tomar alcohol, lamentablemente fumo, y me gustaría dejarlo, me gusta reunirme con mi familia, algunos amigos, no soy amante de ir a lugares con muchas personas, sólo las importantes bastan, no soy buen bailarín! hahaha, me gusta bastante la música, no diversifico mucho pero me gusta igualmente.

me encantan los tatuajes, tengo 5 en total, 2 sobre ajedrez, 1 es la fecha de nacimiento de mi bebé, y el otro es el nombre de mi madre en japonés, ah y el último es la frase "Working on Task" tatuada en el pecho también, soy amante y de verdad me encantan, quiero tener muchos pronto!

me encanta la comida! como demasiado, puedo comer facilmente 500gr de pasta y quedo bien, es increíble jajajaja, y tambien me gusta cocinar pero no mucho, soy un poco flojo. pero trato de cambiar eso de mi por mi familia.

actualmente ha estado muy complicado la situación de sobrevivir acá en venezuela, porque el trabajo ha estado muy complicado y de verdad que eso me desanima mucho no por mí, sino por mi hijo y mi esposa y mi madre, ya que no puedo darle lo que me gustaría a mi bebé y a mi familia.

desde muy joven tuve que trabajar (creo que empecé desde los 13) todo en internet y siempre ahí, gracias a dios me encantaron las computadores desde pequeño y eso me ayudó bastante a aprender como trabajar donde sea, también gracias al internet aprendí bastante inglés, y puedo entenderlo perfectamente y escribirlo pues también puedo tener una conversación con cualquier persona pero lo mas seguro es que me pierda luego de un rato jajajaja.

por los momentos no pienso tener mas hijos y ahora me cuido mucho de tener otro! sí me cuesta demasiado mantener a 1 sólo hijo no me imagino 2! jajajaja, por eso mi consejo es que se cuiden mucho chicos, y sólo traigan un bebé al mundo cuando lo deseen y puedan hacerlo economicamente, y estén preparados, o sea puedan darle una vida digna, por favor! no traigan bebés a sufrir...

me gustaría trabajar en un futuro y vivir plenamente de internet, ya sea haciendo trading, apostando, haciendo minitrabajos, de todo! soy un apasionado por el internet y amo las criptomonedas y todo referente a ellas, me gusta mucho aprender cada día sobre lo que sea..

con esto me despido chicos, un placer sinceramente haberles contado un poco de mi, espero sea bien recibido en la comunidad y puedan tomarme en cuentas para futuros proyectos y demás, y no duden en preguntarme cualquier cosa en los comentarios! saludos y cuídense mucho

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency