Bridges in Budapest - Elisabeth Bridge (8 shots)

Those who have already seen my blog page know, that I am a huge fan of bridges. Fortunately, there are a few fancy ones in my capital city, in Budapest.

Yesterday night I had a pleasant walk with my DSLR camera and tripod. I wanted to take nice and interesting shots of these bridges. My first target was the Elisabeth Bridge (Erzsébet híd) that hadn't been my subject earlier.

Please, enjoy it and let me know what you think.

GAB_2237.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_22082.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2221.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2220.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_22072.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2234.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2259.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2191.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


Categorynightscape/cityscape photography
CameraNikon D5600 + Nikkor 18-140mm 3,5G
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edit

I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and reblog buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency