MY APPLICATION FOR THE NEWBIES INITIATIVE

deraaa-1.png

Well, I'd like to say thank you first of all to @martharex for sharing this. A fellow newbie involved in development is such a spectacular thing to see. After reading the manual through the link i followed on @martharex post, I became interested in participating. Just click on her blog and follow the link to see how you can participate. Recommended to all NEWBIES.

WHAT I THINK ABOUT THE INITIATIVE

I love to write and read too. I am someone who enjoys talking about everything. Joining Hive was like getting on stage especially when i saw the multiple communities involved. Now, i also understood that working my way through on my own would be very difficult which is why this initiative appealed to me so much.

My current reputation is 50 with a hive power of 50.021 delegated to me by my mentor @belemo.

WHAT ARE MY PASSIONS?

Like i said, i talk everything. But i mostly dwell on Crypto finances, investment, mental and physical health.

I do look forward to growing more with this initiative and I'd like to say a special thank you to @projectmamabg for the badge. She's very friendly and helpful. And also @aliento. Thank you all.

Hope for more wins and a beautiful time on Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency