MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POSTS

MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST
Hello hive family
Am a new member of hive and I'm glad to meet you all
I go by the name wisdom Alexander o Solomon, I am sixteen years old,
I am silm and tall, i am dark in complexion, according to birth position I am the third born of my parents,
I belong to the family of six, two boys plus me three and one girl,

the first born is precious D Solomon,

the second born marvelous Kelvin Solomon,

me wisdom Solomon the third born,
destiny o Solomon the last born my father calls her his eyes nobody touches her without seeing the wrath of my dad. My parent Mr Solomon Sunday and my mom Mrs amaka juilet Solomon.
Many close friends are kelechi great Victor, treasure o ugwu and David emem James they are very close to me because they guide me through my education, help me when am down in cash, and I also do the same to them when they are in need too. Kelechi great is the closest to my heart because he have with me for over seven now, during the darkest time he was they, that when things gets tough he would be there and when when things are easy for me it is to be easy for him.

My favorite colour is red, blue and black, I love it because it represents something in my heart. Blue represent good family, red represent great childhood and black represents happiness. These three colour is what I love very well. I so many talent, I can sing any type of beat if it is trap I can sing if it is drill I can sing if it is hippop I can sing, I can dance if you want to watch my dance video search me on tiktok Rex dekontrolla, I can play football and I love watching it, my best footballer is Ronaldo and Messi In specific, I love playing video game such freefire and call of duty well my best is call of duty because it looks real, I love only one table game and that is chess I love playing with my dad but he always win me but I love playing my senior brother because I always win him tooI love my parent because give me anything I want, I love my mom most because she don't want anything that would hurt me and she carried me for nine months, heart heart heart heart heart heart heart to my loving mother, then for my dad his like me very well because of how I have impress him in almost all area like the best dancer in our school.I love my brothers because they have always been there for me during hard times,

I love 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍my brother marvelous Solomon because he always get me the best advice they a person can give to his brother he is the best of us all. He help me very well giving me the best advice to pass through the difficulties of life.

My hobby is dancing, I love dancing with all my heart,
my spirit and my soul. Dancing I the only thing that makes me happy when am sad, in fact dancing is the best way for me express my self. My dance was against me dancing at first but when he saw the potential in me he realized that there is absolutely nothing he can do so just have to let me do what I do best.
I think I forget to mention the fact that I am still in high school (SS2 to be specific,) am a science student, I am offering nine subjects that is physics my best, chemistry the second to the best, mathematics, English, further math the worst, geography, biology, economics, technical drawing, and Agriculture. I don't like the fact that I don't know mathematics am always worried when am asked to take an exam. My best subject are physics, chemistry and biology my worst of all is further maths. The reason why I am very good in physics is because of my teacher I will just call him my mentor sir Emmanuel and I love him because he motivated me to surpass my limits and go beyond whatever I do under in this world.
My best food is fried rice and chicken, plantain, moimoi, garri and sweet soup, I love food that I cook by myself because I would settle down to cook it I would take my time to make it very good for everyone to eat.I want to go to the best university in this world because I want to be an Aeronautical engineer in future but I can't do it since I don't know mathematics that well so I am thinking to change the course, but even though I know mathematics Nigeria is not a country I would do that course in. So I am planning to immigrat to another country like America, or London, but well in everything I do I ask for God grace and mercy. And perhaps I am from a Christian background, my dad is a pastor and my mom is the first lady, I go to church every three times a week that is Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday in specific. I love having a quiet time with God because that is the time I have to tell God thank for the life he gave to me. I make a vow to myself that as long as I am living I will not die young. The name of the church is assemblies of God. Am a full member, that is the place that teach me on how to respond to hard times and situationsSo I am new I hope that I am fully welcome by everybody that is hive I have come to entertain you so sit down quietly and enjoy yours faithful Alexander.

It is a very very great achievement to be her on hive in this wonderful family,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency