Hello My Name Is David And This Is My Hive Intro

Hello my name is David and this is my Hive intro.png

WHO AM I?

I am Eribo Etinosa David from Nigeria, am currently an IT admin and digital marketer in a company and am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best. This passion led me to challenge myself daily and learn new skills that helped me to do better work. For example, I taught myself how to send multiple mails using Gmail to reach multiple customers. I soon became the go-to person for any design needs and markets strategy.

I love meeting new people, listening to music of different genres, watching movies, lover of animes and learning new things from people and their backgrounds. I can almost always find common ground with strangers, and I like making people feel comfortable in my presence. I find this skill is especially helpful when kicking off projects with new clients.

Why am I here?

Blogging and writing has always been something I do once in a while, like an on and off task but the passion is there but needed motivation. I’ve attempted blogging before but I’d always end up posting one or two articles and that’s it. So now I will be writing about interesting topics that best suits my taste that I know I won’t easily give up on and hope you will enjoy and love it and some of the things I will be writing about are:

Movies😎
New interesting movies coming soon will be discussed, recommend some action, sci-fi movies, fantasy, and adventures etc

PrO7OA2ANyp.jpg
source

Animes🤗
Oh here is my favorite when it comes to anime think I will be confident for my anime lovers here, they are going to be getting a lot of interesting topics and discussion

66316_117590l.jpg
source

Celebrity news😍
There is no fun without a celebrity gossip; we will also be getting a lot of this

PRC_178221216.jpg
source

Food😁
Now who doesn’t love a good food and wouldn’t want to try some.

Junk-Food-1.jpg
source

Nature🌂
Pictorial form of nature will be displayed and you might even get some new places to try for an adventure

waterfall-750x500.jpg
source

Finance and many interesting stuffs along the way

Doing this takes a lot of thinking and decision making. I know it’s going to be a little bit challenging writing and creating your own content in a community of writers but the beauty of it is am going to be writing about my daily life and things happening around me and the world in my own point of view and taste.
A big thank you to my friends that introduce me to this @onwugbenuvictor @readthisplease

And I will like to thank @lovesniper @indayclara for making it easier for newbies to get acquainted to Hive. Thanks for all you do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency