Another super cool ☕coffee cart☕ - Phuket has some 🛵scooter🛵coffee style!

COBRAS, SHARKS AND GANGA.gif

Good day to all Hivers out there! Today I'll show you a little coffee cart just near my house I passed while cycling. It was so cool that I had to turn around. The owner was a bit shy but we had a good chat after and he's super friendly. Next time I'll stop for a coffee on a nice cool rainy day. Its just in front of the music shop so lots of interesting people around there.

🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵🛵

Phuket style

Phuket really has its own style. More similar to Penang than other parts of Thailand I think. Recently locals have setting up coffee carts on old bicycles and scooters as you see here.

coffe moto4.jpg

coffe moto3.jpg

He's actually super friendly. There aren't many foreigners in my area and he was perhaps a bit nervous or shy. After we chatted and he explained everything to me about his cart.

coffe moto1.jpg

I can speak Thai ok on certain subjects but can't read it. He told me he had Ethiopian, Thai, Laos, and Myanmar beans. I told him about my experiences with Vietnamese and Indian coffee. Such an interesting topic!

coffee moto2.jpg

Another Italian coffee moka pot. This one cost him around 50 US dollars. Next to it is the gas and under is a little but strong camping stove. Everything you need and more all balanced on a Thai scooter!

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

I hope you enjoyed this little coffee scooter post and go get yourself a coffee! Have a lovely day and if you liked my content feel free to upvote and reblog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency