MACRO EXPERIMENTAL PHOTOGRAPHY. A world where reality surpasses fiction in images that you never imagined were before you.


MACRO EXPERIMENTAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello to all greetings... today I leave this publication with the intention of encouraging all those macro-photography fans not to faint in their attempt to make a good photo in this extensive and complicated style... it is very good to tell with the Professional teams but there are other options and it is to investigate and create new ways of getting an image even if it is not perfect, it is acceptable and produces a good feeling when observing it. I hope you like my post.

ampulex 1.jpg

Emerald cockroach wasp (Ampulex compressa)

25 Photographs stacked processing Adobe Photoshop CS 6
FUJIFILM FinePix SL1000
Shutter Speed: 1/1500 sec
Aperture: f/5.0
ISO:100
linea artxx.png

Tábano (Dicladocera nubipennis).jpg

Tábano (Dicladocera nubipennis)

45 Photographs stacked processing Adobe Photoshop CS 6
FUJIFILM FinePix SL1000
Shutter Speed: 1/1200 sec
Aperture: f/5.0
ISO:100

linea artxx.png

Macro photo taken with devices created at home with the internal lens of an old binocular and a macro lens of an old video Camera.

Nature gives us endless photographic possibilities through the Macro from a very young age my concern for the smallest was assent when I had my first camera in my hands from that moment I did not stop taking photographs and investigate for myself about the effect of light and in the smallest details and how to capture through my inventions with old optics, magnifiers of all kinds. magnifying lenses and damaged old analogue leds that I passed out and armed others to play in the garden of my house.


-2.jpg
Macro adapter armed with the magnifying lens of an old binocular and the approach lens of an old video camera.

linea artxx.png

araña.jpg

Araña Saltarina. (Menemerus bivittatus)

FUJIFILM FinePix SL1000
Shutter Speed: 1/1000 sec
Aperture: f/5.0
ISO:100

linea artxx.png

I have always experimented in Macro photography inventing and assembling my own devices from improvised lenses to analog lens adapters, it is an infinite universe where the possibilities are in front of you, you just have to explore and practice without rest and you will find excellent results.

2a6a1.jpg

Dragonfly

55 Photographs stacked processing Adobe Photoshop CS 6
FUJIFILM FinePix SL1000
Shutter Speed: 1/1000 sec
Aperture: f/5.0
ISO:100



-3.jpg
It can be adapted to different lenses.

linea artxx.png

The insects of all my photographs are totally alive... it is an arduous job to keep them in a controlled way and without moving for an indefinite period of time, hours of work to accustom the insect to your presence.

Butterfly Lepidoptera. (Phoebis sennae)

30 Photographs stacked processing Adobe Photoshop CS 6
FUJIFILM FinePix SL1000
Shutter Speed: 1/1000 sec
Aperture: f/5.0
ISO:100

Lighting with flash + white acrylic diffuser.

collaje.jpg

© Carlos Chacón Rosales
linea artxx111.png

All the photos and texts in this publication are made by me.

Sin título-2.jpg

@hive-174578

linea x art.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency