[Eng.-Esp.] Initiative 3 Songs from my Childhood that I Loved - Iniciativa 3 Canciones de mi Infancia que me Encantaban.

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

I was without internet for a while so today trying to catch up with current initiatives, I saw this one that I liked. It is an initiative of @yolimarag and it is about the 3 favorite songs of childhood. Since I was little I have liked music more than television, I think that is because when I was a child my parents always played music.

Estuve un tiempo sin internet así que hoy tratando de ponerme al día con las iniciativas vigentes, vi esta que me gustó. Es una iniciativa de @yolimarag y se trata de las 3 canciones favoritas de la infancia. Desde pequeña me ha gustado más la música que la televisión, eso creo que se debe a que cuando era niña mis padres siempre colocaban música.

I remember that my mother would send my brother and me to clean and she would play children's music for us and we would do all the business singing and dancing (jumping) every day.

Recuerdo que mi mamá nos mandaba a limpiar a mi hermano y a mí y nos ponía música infantil y nosotros hacíamos todos los ofcios cantando y bailando (brincando) todos los días.

These are my 3 favorite songs:

Estas son mis 3 canciones favoritas:

1 THE CARPENTER PHONE.


This song was so funny, we sang it and made jokes, we laughed a lot. The song was about the squirrel who got upset because the phone rang a lot and the squirrel said he was going to turn it into sawdust, and since my dad is a carpenter, he used to tease us when they mentioned the word sawdust in the song. The truth is that we had a lot of fun with this song.

1 EL TELEFONO CARPINTERO.
Esta canción era tan graciosa, nosotros la cantábamos y echábamos broma, nos reíamos mucho. La canción se trataba de la ardilla que se molestaba porque el teléfono sonaba mucho y la ardilla decía que lo iba a convertir en aserrín, y como mi papá es carpintero, él nos echaba broma cuando en la canción mencionaban la palabra aserrín. La verdad es que nos divertíamos mucho con esta canción.



Source


2 IN A FOREST IN CHINA.


This song is about a Chinese girl who got lost in the forest and the singer was lost in the same forest and the two of them met, they kept company, but then the singer says that the moon was jealous... and that I think was the part that most I liked it because it is the one I remember the most, when it said that the moon was jealous of their fortune.

2 EN UN BOSQUE DE LA CHINA.
Esta canción se trata de una niña china que se perdió en el bosque y el cantante estaba perdido en el mismo bosque y se encontraron los 2, se hicieron compañía, pero luego dice que la luna tenía celos y esa creo que era la parte que más me gustaba porque es la que más recuerdo, cuando decía que la lunas tenía celos de su fortuna.



Source



3 THE HEN CO-CO-UA


This song was by Enrique and Ana. I liked it because we had chickens so I imagined the scene of the song, which was about a chicken coop, where all the chickens sang except one who was sad because her mother left when she was little. and she never learned to cluck… her other hen friends taught her to cluck and finally she learned to sing and sang along with the other chickens in the morning in the hen house.

3 LA GALLINA CO-CO-UA
Esta canción era de Enrique y Ana. Me gustaba porque nosotros teníamos gallinas así que me imaginaba la escena de la canción, la cual trataba de un gallinero, donde todas las gallinas cantaban menos una que andaba triste porque su mamá se fue cuando ella era pequeña y nunca aprendió a cacarear… sus otras amigas gallinas la enseñaron a cacarear y finalmente ella aprendió a cantar y cantaba junto a las demás gallinas por las mañanas en el gallinero.



Source






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency