Finally Got Vaccinated

Screenshot 2021-07-06 at 11.37.12 PM.png

Source

Truth be told I never wanted to take the vaccine in the first place why?

  • It doesn't really give you 100% immunity from Covid-19

  • There has been a death in the country due to the vaccine it caused anaphylaxis (severe allergic reaction) to the person who took it.

  • There has been a lot of scams in India regarding the vaccine. Vaccines were replaced with saline and administered in people (There's A Scam Around Every Corner In India LOL)

  • And to top all that of there was a hoax going on where a Nobel laureate said all vaccinated people will die within 2 years 🤦🏻‍♂️

Now you tell me after listening to all of this who in their right mins would want to take a vaccine when they are anyways doing fine without it.

I'm just taking the damn thing now because a lot of Places/States are bringing in a new rule where you won't be allowed to enter a premises/State/Country without being fully vaccinated. You need to have taken the first dose at least.

To my luck I got a slot available for today morning around 11 AM to get the Covisheild vaccine at KMC Mareena Sports Complex in Attavar Mangalore.

I was expecting a good amount of crowd but you barely had a lot of people there. Including registration process, getting the vaccine administered and waiting for about 5 minutes after taking the vaccine the entire process took me about about 30 minutes.

I even finished the final episode of It's Okay To Not Be Okay (K-Drama) while waiting for my turn LOL.

Took off my full name because I just freaking hate it. My blood legit boils when I get called by that name.

LRM_EXPORT_20210706_110832-01.jpeg

While coming out from the center I noticed they've put up a food counter for people.

LRM_EXPORT_20210706_123807.jpg

And well me being me, I treated myself to a delicious Chicken Sandwich, A Veg Samosa and a Packet of Orange Juice. It costed me Rs 100 (1.34 $) for all 3 of these things.

I just reached home from a busy day at work, The cafe was packed throughout the day and so far I feel totally fine. Lets hope I wake up fine tomorrow LOL.

That's it from me for today see you guys tomorrow Hopefully


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency