Presentation for hive/presentación para hive [ENG-SPA]

Versión in English

IMG_20210728_115509.jpg

Hello, Hello guys from the hive community, this is Yana Zamaro (the girl with the tasty bailaito). I am a Venezuelan singer-songwriter, manager and co-producer of El Fogón de los Cantantes, a small record label that I have located here in my country specifically, Paracotos, Miranda state.

IMG_20210728_115445.jpg

How did I get to music? I always say that we are all music because rhythmic movement is in our DNA but since I was little I loved to sing at school to plays I was very outgoing, at 8 I had my first festival of llanera music in which I was selected to represent myself school and from there the journey, an adventure from which I grew little by little and the love for this art became part of my life, I have been the recipient of prizes and awards, I currently manage a group of boys who are positioned among the talents emerging from the country and I keep my shows and songs so that the public can enjoy what I do.


IMG_20210728_115257.jpg


IMG_20210728_115317.jpg

I met hive through a friend @ nabu.doconosor2 who told me about this platform and I loved the proposal because through hive I can reach more people to continue demonstrating the work he did and fill more and more people with music so everyone can dance to the rhythm of the tasty little dance with yana

Versión in Spanish

IMG_20210728_115509.jpg

Hola,Hola muchachones de la comunidad de hive les habla Yana Zamaro (la chica del bailaito sabrosito) soy cantautora venezolana, manager y coproductora de el Fogón de los Cantantes un pequeño sello disquero que tengo ubicado acá en mi país específicamente Paracotos estado Miranda.


IMG_20210728_115445.jpg

Cómo llegue a la música??
Yo siempre digo que todos somos música pues el movimiento rítmico está en nuestro ADN pero desde chica me encantaba cantar en el colegio hacia obras era muy extrovertida, a los 8 años tuve mi primer festival de música llanera en el cual quedé seleccionada para representar a mi colegio y de allí la travesía, una aventura del cual poco a poco fue creciendo y el amor por este arte se hizo parte de mi vida, he Sido acreedora de premios y galardones, actualmente manejo a un grupo de chicos que se posicionan ente los talentos emergente del país y mantengo mis show y temas para que el público pueda disfrutar de lo que hago.


IMG_20210728_115257.jpg


IMG_20210728_115317.jpg

Conocí hive mediante un amigo @nabu.doconosor2 quien me habló de esta plataforma y me encanto la propuesta porque a través de hive puedo llegar a más personas para seguir demostrando el trabajo que realizó y llenar de música a más y más personas así todos podrán bailar al ritmo del bailaito sabrosito con yana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency