Logo Design | Bake Master 🥐

Here's my second hypothetical logo design project. This time I took my turn to the baked goods, missing one particular French Bakery that I visited multiple times in my recent trip to Pondicherry.

BRIEF


Name : Bake Master (Bakery)
About : The bakery is a new establishment that produces & sells all baked products from bread to macarons to eclairs. With a dine-in, all-day breakfast cafe, they aim to serve the best air for their customers with their French delicacies alongside aromatic coffee.
Design Specification : Colors - Shades of Bread & Coffee


After doing some research around French Cooking (particularly baking), I brainstormed ideas for the Logo and sketched them out for a better understanding.

Asset 2@2x-100.jpg


For some reason, I found it difficult to come up with ways to keep the logo modern yet a vintage French touch. I later decided to go with the circular style with bread illustration.


Asset 3@2x-100.jpg

Asset 4@2x-100.jpg

What should I take on for the next project?
Share in the comments :)


More work on Instagram - @myartmusings

See you in the next one :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency