Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #126

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @artsugar
Community: Full Deportes

| Vídeo # 4 Rutina De Ejercicios Para Perder Peso. | Vídeo # 4 Exercise Routine For Weight Loss |

What if I tell you that you've heard that exercising contributes to improve our mood?...That's right friends of Full Deportes. When we exercise our body releases endorphins which is the hormone of happiness and that's why after sweating when we exercise we can experience that feeling of well-being.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @djynn
Community: Sketchbook

Realistic Digital Portrait #5 - Loki / リアル人物画#5 - ロキ

I have finished a new digital painting so I’d like to share it with you today.

This is Tom Hiddleston as Loki.
Actually, I was not a fan of Loki. Sorry fans. But as I was painting him I realized that I was getting more attracted to him than ever.
He is very charming and particularly I love his eyes.
The below is the reference I used. I’m not so sure if he wears a suit in the show but the hair style is as Loki. Tom Hiddleston has a lighter hair colour so I assumed that this photo was taken as Loki.
Anyways, it was fun drawing him. I hope you like it.
I hope you enjoy watching the time lapse as well.

Curator: @adamada


Author: @yayan
Community: Threespeak

Animal Collection at Safari Park Gurun Putih Lestari Jantho, Aceh, Indonesia

The Gurun Putih Lestari (GPL) Park is located in Gampong Cucum, Jantho, Aceh Besar District, Aceh, Indonesia. In this 60-hectare safari park, there are many interesting animal collections for visitors to enjoy.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @aswita
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Ayam Tangkap Recipe | COOKING ASMR

Remember a year ago, my husband and I went to the city of Banda Aceh with the agenda of the selection test CPNS (civil servants) and we happen to have an exam in the City of Aceh. While there, we tried to eat at a restaurant just off the beach. I forget the name of his restaurant, but that's where I know the food is typical of Aceh that fits perfectly with my tongue.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @litguru
Community: Threespeak

Virtual Fantastic in the City of Night

The city has shrunk. Viral spaces have grown, segregated by ribonucleic function. Genetic social engineering. Never mind the passports that keep you from entering certain places. Your polite resistance. Vaccinated or not, the virus is still there. Feel like playing Russian roulette?

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @bluefinstudios
Community: Threespeak

Tracking Into The Lake!

In this episode, I am spending my time, with ground cover around the Lower Pilgrim Lake, Painting Rock Moulds, and the Two different Resin pours for the Lake. The top of the watefall: Upper Pilgrim Lake, I created a resin mix, tinted a brighter tourquise, similar to the colour I have seen in Glacial Ponds, found in mountains.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @palimanali
Community: Bee on the Stage

UkeWewe en Plutonio - MoViMiEnTo

One day I started to travel one-way and never stopped. Music is my vehicle, singing and sharing the secrets of the Ukukele I go.

Currently traveling the Pacific Mexican coastline in Ukewewe's Red Beetle from Chiapas to Sea of Cortez, where we'll jump on a Boat to float for a while.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @elisonr13
Community: Music

El Hombre Lobo - Elison (El Cuarto del Telón Rojo, Pukumundo) (En vivo)

After such a busy few days for me, it is a pleasure to be able to blog again and enjoy your publications, reading and listening to them is a great pleasure. A couple of weeks ago I had an interview on good @nahupuku's discord server. Nahu is a good friend, a great blogger, and a phenomenal guitarist; he and the beautiful and talented @orimusic gave me the pleasure of inaugurating their new musical program "The Room with the Red Curtain."

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @aichel
Community: Music

canción La maldita primavera cover @aichel

Good morning Hive family this morning I want to sing you the first damn thing that talks about a person who fell in love and fell out of love in the spring, that's why he curses her. I hope you like it.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @danielapevs
Community: Catarsis

tiempo de reset y reflexiones

After I caught the virus, I began to reflect a lot on my situation and the environments around me. Although at first I thought a lot about how unfortunate I was to be sick now, as the days went by I realized that it was necessary for that to happen, since this whole experience allowed me to reflect and bring out a new and better version of me.

Curator: @eddiespino


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency