Hi, meet me!πŸ˜ƒ

If you're looking forward to an entertainer whose page makes for purposeful and creative thoughts, hi, can we be friends?

Hi, My name is Ruth. For long (because my name is already shortπŸ˜†), you can call me Ruthy or Ruthie, whichever spelling you'd choose. It's basically the same pronunciation. Friends who wants to prove they know me beyond I do, would rather call me by name native name which until a couple of years back in my undergraduate days, I thought was too difficult to pronounce. Not with my undergrad friends. And that is Akuabiale. It means, wealth has come. And so, if wealth has to come through me, I have to create it. Akubillionnaire isn't just an imagination, it's a reality on the way.
Aside knowing my first and middle name, it'll interest you to know that I'm a female, averagely weighing, height too. I'm from Eastern Nigeria, spent most of my years in the East and South for my tertiary education. I have a family, of which I'm positioned second.

IMG_20210725_084423_257.jpg

I love to talk, dance, write and sometimes I believe I can sing. Whatever superhuman you get to see comes with an adequate amount of trigger. I forgot to add, I love to make money without having to beg for it😁

IMG_20210516_120618_658.jpg

Let's get a little more serious. I'm a dental surgeon, so, you can call me Doctor, but I don't do free consultations 😊 but I promise, I'll take care of you if you're in my care. I currently work and reside in a prestigious hospital in the Western part of the Country. And maybe, just maybe I might marry and reside in the North so I'd complete the map rideπŸ˜‚

IMG_2295.jpeg

I learnt of this community that shares information, educate and of course make off a few to many bucks while doing so. Imagine doing what I love and getting paid for it.. isn't that the dream?πŸ˜ƒ

Being a part of this community, I'll be sharing from my knowledge, experience and stories. I hope to keep you informed, entertained and motivated. Plus a little cool off, on some days.
If you're looking forward to an entertainer whose page makes for purposeful and creative thoughts, hi, can we be friends?

There's a lot more to say about me and I hope you get to know are we interact in this community. Let's know ourselves with time.

I'm new, please treat me well😊

IMG_20201229_131451_4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency