📷#WednesdayWalk Walking to get lunch near the inlaws | 从太太娘家出去买午餐😎(by @ace108)



Took yesterday morning off to go with my mom-in-law to a medical appointment. Back to her place before lunch time and I went nearby to buy lunch. The walkway that was cracked and patched had cracked again. Snap a picture to report the issue before I cross the road to the canteen.

昨天早上休了半天假带岳母去复诊。回到太太娘家时快是吃午餐的时候,我去附近买午餐。刚修补不久的人行道已经再次裂开。拍站照片用报告问题才走过马路对面的食堂。

@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

It's lunch time but still not very crowded. I went to the stall in the far end to buy my food.

是午餐时间了,但仍然不是很拥挤。我去最里面的摊位买我的午餐。

@ace108


Ooh, they have their menu on FB. Next time I can check what to order first.

哦,他们的FB有上载菜单。以后可以先查看一下,点什么。
@ace108


Walkaround around while waiting and I saw this stall which is rather new.

在等食物的时候,我看到这个摊位是比较新的。

@ace108


There were 2 other stalls that are rather new too but looks like they open at night to sell hokkien noodle and satay.

有其他两摊位也是相当新的但看起来他们在晚上才开档卖福建面和沙爹。

@ace108


As I left, I remembered they had this fortune cat outside. So, I went there to ask it to bless me with some fortune.

当我离开,我记得他们有这个招财猫在外。于是,我去那里叫它保佑找来些财富。

@ace108


Back to the inlaws place and had a quick lunch before going home to start my half day work.

回到太太娘家匆忙吃了午饭就赶紧回家开始下半天的工作。

@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#11.15 United Square | 大华广场 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - Dinner at Aji Ichi | 美丽星期天 - 晚餐在Aji Ichi (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.15 Orchard Road busy | 乌节路忙忙😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - Getting medication and dinner | 美丽星期天 - 领取药物找晚餐(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Happy Diwali and Santa Claus came to town | 排灯节快乐,圣诞老公公到来😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.14 Broke the one from Korea | 打破了来自从韩国的😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷MarketFriday 📷Food Panda fail fail fail 😞 | FoodPanda失败,失败,失败😞(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.12 Merry Christmas before 11.11 | 双十一前圣诞快乐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷WednesdayWalk - Walking pass red building waiting for green man | 走过红色建筑等绿色人😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.10 Spicy for the cold days | 冷天吃辣😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency