My Introduction - Aaradhana

Hello Hivers! I'm really happy to introduce myself to HIVE community. So I'm keeping it short and sweet I'm Aaradhana Alva mostly known as Aaxadhana and cowwa by most of my friends which I know is pretty lame.

Raised and brought up in this beautiful place filled with lots of traditions and culture Kudla (Mangalore), Karnataka, I've spent my 12 years in this place. I'm currently an undergraduate student pursuing a Psychology degree while being a fashion model.

Being a psychologist is like flying like a bird, but without wings, I've always visualized myself being a criminal psychologist and I believe that every actions and behavioral changes has its own side of stories , understanding and analysis. Well I do have a little bit of a criminal mind too nervously chuckles

I feel every person is gifted with some or the other hidden talents and some of mine are singing ,poetry writing and cooking. As I big time foodie I love munching on something every single day. But, your considered to be even more gifted when your metabolism rate is higher than your IQ nervously chuckles

It's been 2 years since I started modeling. As a beginner and a learner I started off from nothing to something. I'm so blessed and privileged that I've worked with some amazing photographers in and around this city.

You ever want to meet this girl find me with bunches of my loyal souls. As said I'm animal lover, but my love for dogs is unconditional.

A Blunt truth I'd prefer dogs than humans anytime. My day never ends until and unless I am with my dogs around me with their sloppy kisses and cuddles. I am a mad twist of attitudy dramatic gir when you get to know me, disclaimer I'm a little sentimental and a big empathetic psycho chuckles

I also really love working on concept shoots and here are two instances of what I've worked on in the past. The first one is of an Acid Attack and the other is of Domestic Abuse.

And finally here's a quick preview of my Professional work

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-03 at 7.25.49 PM.jpeg

Lastly I want to say I am learner and I'm learning to live, love and learn every chapter of my life. I'm grateful to @bighungrypanda for introducing me to this platform, will keep you guys entertained until then live life and stay bindass.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency