Drawing E.T, the alien.

et1.jpg

Good evening friends of this art community.
Today drawing E.T, the alien, using materials such as white recycling sheet, H, 2B and 4B pencils.

Colors like three-tone blue to degrade the sky. The black color forming the shadow of trees, the liquid eraser for the white parts in the alien's eyes and the luminosity of the stars in night space.

39 years ago, I remember that I went to the cinema to see the movie that was on the billboard and was new at that time in that place that I was visiting.

I mention the years I saw her because she was pregnant with my second child, she was 2 months pregnant. I liked the movie, very childish.

The movie is based on a fictional friend. E.T was left on earth as a result of a study of botanists also extraterrestrial and they are surprised by agents of the US government, and had to take off in the ship in a hurry without realizing that he had left E.T.

Procedure. . .

et4.jpg

et3.jpg

et5.jpg

et9.jpg

et11.jpg

E.T is rescued by a boy who takes him to his home in California, hides him so as not to be discovered by his family.

E.T and the boy are exposed to many obstacles, setbacks and illness, but the neve returns for E.T and the joyous one again goes to his space home.

The alien learned English and within his nostalgia for being with his family he always said this phrase:
"Phone home", to call your home.

I hope you like this illustrated content.

Thanks for visiting and supporting.

See you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency