Charcoal: Practice Granny Portraits

20210619_212939.jpg

Sin título-1.jpg

Hello everyone, lately I am passionate about the practice of faces, I wish one day to be able to make realistic portraits, or that they look like the people I want to portray, I know that it is difficult to exercise daily, despite work and daily aruitin, but even if it is I propose a quick sketch, to practice measurements, lights and shadows, with little details, using charcoal and blurring with the finger, for this practice use printer sheet. I'm sorry I didn't take a picture of the process.

Hola a todos, últimamente estoy apasionada con la practica de rostros, deseo algún día poder realizar retratos realistas, o que se parezcan a las personas que deseo retratar, se que es difícil a diario poder ejercitar, pese al trabajo y a la rutina diaria, pero aunque sea me propongo un bosquejo rápido, para practicar medidas, luces y sombras, con poco detalles, usé carbonilla y difuminé con el dedo, para esta práctica utilizar hoja de impresora. Lamento no haber tomado fotografía del proceso.




Charcoal drawing on paper

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency