Study Sketch - Proposed Cristiano Ronaldo.


IMG_6718.jpeg


Yo Fellas!

It's been a serious study case for me in the last one month. I've been working hard in improving my artistic skills which includes; learning, relearning, and unlearning. I wouldn't lie, it's been a tough one but it's really worth the whole time and pain.

I worked and a Portraiture of Messi yesterday, it was wack but then, it was really a quick more, I didn't take my time to get the shapes and curves right and I just wanted something that would at least look like Messi even if it's a bit.

I did the same thing with this Proposed Ronaldo and when my tutor saw it, he knew I did take my time to measure my Proportions well and he said I'll have to draw them again but on this, I should develop my values, tones, and depths. The drawing was too light and flat!


IMG_6705-1.jpeg

IMG_6706-1.jpeg

IMG_6707-1.jpeg

IMG_6708-1.jpeg

IMG_6709-1.jpeg

This was the stage I initially stopped the drawing before my tutor then made comments and some few corrections.

IMG_6715.jpeg

IMG_6717.jpeg

IMG_6718.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency