Another Chaotic Art... XD (marker pens art)



Last night, I shared an artwork of a random flower using marker pens. I'll be doing the same this time, but it would be with a partner. What do you think complements a flower artwork? Here it is!

image.png


Yes, it's a bee!!! and the artwork is chaotic just like my brain. It was fun making this, though. :)

Here are some of the progress photos as I went through the drawing last time.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


I still haven't found my drive to do anything. Ugh! I hate this feeling... It's so unproductive, but when I try to do something, I don't feel contented. It's scary. I should distract myself more... I'll get back to work soon. I have to or I won't be able to make ends meet. XD

Anyway, I feel like drawing something soon... so, I'll work on it for now. :) See you around!


✧༺♥༻∞♥∞༺♥༻✧


@tegoshei.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency