Strawberry Girl by SK17 [SPA/ENG]

Strawberry Girl ♡.png

Strawberry Girl by SK17



Hola, espero estén teniendo un maravilloso día. Hoy quiero mostrarles el último dibujo digital que hice, tenía mucho tiempo sin crear un personaje y admito que me gustó mucho el resultado.

Hi, I hope you are having a wonderful day. Today I want to show you the last digital drawing I did, I had a long time without creating a character and I admit that I really liked the result.

En esta ocasión me enfoqué en el cabello, probé otras opciones y usé muchas más capas, amé totalmente el proceso, se sintió muy bien darle vida a este personaje. Me encantan las fresas por lo que me inspiré en ellas al momento de hacer el diseño, espero que les guste.

This time I focused on the hair, I tried other options and used many more layers, I totally loved the process, it felt great to give life to this character. I love strawberries so I was inspired by them when I made the design, I hope you like it.

Boceto / Sketch

Strawberry Girl ♡ Sketch.png

Herramientas / Tools

Herramientas ♡ Tools.jpg

Lineart

Strawberry Girl ♡ 1.png

Pasos / Steps

Strawberry Girl ♡ 2.pngStrawberry Girl ♡ 3.png
Strawberry Girl ♡ 4.pngStrawberry Girl ♡ 5.png
Strawberry Girl ♡ 6.pngStrawberry Girl ♡ 7.png

Instagram.png

App: IbisPaintX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency