SK17 Shop: Wig Section [SPA/ENG]

♡SK17 Shop♡ .png

SK17 Shop: Wig Section



Hola, les deseo un maravilloso día. Hoy quiero mostrarles el último dibujo digital que hice, inicié con una idea bastante delicada, sutil y simple que eventualmente haré en el futuro, digo esto porque a medida que fui avanzando, el dibujo tomó un rumbo completamente diferente.

Hi, I hope you are having a wonderful day. Today I want to show you the last digital drawing I did, I started with a rather delicate, subtle and simple idea that I will eventually do in the future, I say this because as I progressed, the drawing took a completely different direction.

Terminé haciendo una sección de pelucas para mi tienda ficticia, SK17 Shop, esta fue la forma perfecta de colocar la firma y a su vez, complementar el dibujo con elementos distintivos y característicos.

I ended up making a section of wigs for my fictitious store, SK17 Shop, this was the perfect way to place the signature and at the same time, complement the drawing with distinctive and characteristic elements.

Fue muy divertido y sumamente interesante, llevaba tiempo queriendo hacer diseños relacionados con productos, tiendas y este tipo de cosas. De hecho tengo algunos bocetos que espero poder digitalizar en el futuro, los cuales están relacionados con está temática.

It was a lot of fun and extremely interesting, I had been wanting to do designs related to products, stores and this kind of things for a long time. In fact I have some sketches that I hope to digitize in the future, which are related to this theme.

El resultado me gustó muchísimo, me siento muy orgullosa, este es sin dudas uno de mis dibujos favoritos. Espero que les guste tanto como a mí, gracias por leer.

I really liked the result, I feel very proud, this is without doubt one of my favorite drawings. I hope you like it as much as I do, thanks for reading.

Lineart

SK17_Shop ♡ Lineart.png

Pasos / Steps

SK17_Shop ♡ 0.pngSK17_Shop ♡ 1.png
SK17_Shop ♡ 2.pngColor de Cabello ♡ Hair Color.png
SK17_Shop ♡ 3.pngSK17_Shop ♡ 4.png

SK17_Shop ♡ 5.png

Herramientas / Tools

Herramientas ♡ Tools.jpg

Filtro / Filter

SK17_Shop ♡ Colors.png

Instagram.png

App: IbisPaintX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency