Self-Portrait: Inspired by Mario & Luigi Costumes [SPA/ENG]

Self-Portrait ♡ M&L Ver.png

Self-Portrait: Inspired by Mario & Luigi Costumes



Hola, les deseo un hermoso día. Hoy quiero mostrarles el último dibujo tradicional que hice, el cual me gustó mucho aunque tuve unos cuantos inconvenientes al momento de realizarlo.

Hi, I hope you are having a nice day. Today I want to show you the last traditional drawing I did, which I liked a lot although I had a few inconveniences at the time of making it.

En esta ocasión decidí hacer un autorretrato inspirado en el vestuario de los personajes Mario y Luigi. Usé la inicial de mi nombre en la gorra y mi color favorito, espero que les guste.

This time I decided to make a self-portrait inspired by the costumes of the characters Mario and Luigi. I used the initial of my name on the cap and my favorite color, I hope you like it.

Para ser sincera, mentiría si digo que disfruté el proceso porque fue muy estresante. El dibujo luce simple y de hecho lo es, pero los errores que cometí, lo volvieron un tanto complicado en cuanto a proceso se refiere. Pesé a esto me alegra demasiado no haberme rendido y eventualmente lograr que todo funcionará.

To be honest, I would be lying if I said I enjoyed the process because it was very stressful. The drawing looks simple and indeed it is, but the mistakes I made, made it a bit complicated, as far as the process is concerned. Despite this I'm so glad I didn't give up and eventually made it all work.

Boceto / Sketch

Self-Portrait ♡ Sketch.png

Pasos / Steps

Self-Portrait ♡ 1.png

Self-Portrait ♡ 2.png

Self-Portrait ♡ 3.png

Self-Portrait ♡ 4.png

Self-Portrait ♡ 5.png

Instagram.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency