Drawing vs Photography [ENG/SPA]

Jigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops.png

Drawing vs Photography



Hola, les deseo un hermoso día. Hoy quiero mostrarles la unión de dos cosas que disfruto mucho hacer, dibujar y tomar fotos. El proceso fue bastante sencillo y el resultado me encantó, espero que a ustedes también les guste.

Hi, I hope you are having a beautiful day. Today I want to show you the union of two things I really enjoy doing, drawing and taking pictures. The process was quite simple and I loved the result, I hope you like it too.

El Jigglypuff lo hice un par de años, subí un pequeño tutorial en la comunidad de Manualidades Amino, mi cuenta es stykawaii17 por si quieren ir a verlo. La foto fue tomada con un Samsung A10S y editada con Polarr.

I made the Jigglypuff a couple of years ago, I uploaded a small tutorial in the Amino Crafts community, my account is stykawaii17 if you want to check it out. The photo was taken with a Samsung A10S and edited with Polarr.

Filtro / Filter

Filter ♡ Fruty Hoops.jpg

Herramientas / Tools

Herramientas ♡ Tools.jpg

Pasos / Steps

Jigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (1).pngJigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (2).png
Jigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (3).pngJigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (4).png
Jigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (5).pngJigglypuff ♡ Fruty Hoops (6).png

Instagram.png

App: IbisPaintX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency