Doggy Girl by SK17 [SPA/ENG]

Doggy Girl by SK17.png

Doggy Girl by SK17



Hola, les deseo un lindo día. Hoy quiero mostrarles el último dibujo digital que hice, estoy tratando de retomar el arte digital que en su momento dejé de realizar por razones médicas.

Hi, I hope you are having a nice day. Today I want to show you the last digital drawing I did, I'm trying to return to the digital art that I stopped doing for medical reasons.

Pasé unos 8 meses sin dibujar, fue muy difícil para mí ya que estaba mejorando mucho, dibujaba bastante seguido (casi todos los días) y de momento a otro empecé a sentir mucho dolor, cada vez más intenso en el dedo índice. Y bueno esto es algo que no he aclarado pero hago arte digital con los dedos, el índice es el que más uso y con el que hago las partes esenciales del dibujo.

I spent about 8 months without drawing, it was very difficult for me since I was improving a lot, I was drawing quite often (almost every day) and from moment to moment I started to feel a lot of pain, more and more intense in my index finger. And well this is something that I have not clarified but I do digital art with my fingers, the index finger is the one I use the most and with which I do the essential parts of the drawing.

Quedé prácticamente inútil, incluso sostener cosas era muy difícil y doloroso. Todo a causa de algo llamado tenosinovitis que es básicamente un quiste donde inicia el movimiento del dedo, consecuencia de los movimientos repetitivos, que si bien se puede quitar, también puede volver a formarse. Es algo bastante común actualmente por actividades habituales como usar la computadora, el mouse y el teléfono.

I became practically useless, even holding things was very difficult and painful. All because of something called tenosynovitis which is basically a cyst where the movement of the finger starts, a consequence of repetitive movements, which although it can be removed, it can also re-form. It is something quite common nowadays due to habitual activities such as using the computer, the mouse and the telephone.

En resumen mi dedo no volvió a ser el mismo pero desde del tratamiento, mejoró mucho y solo me duele de vez en cuando. Volviendo a mi último dibujo, traté de representar a un perro porque me gustan mucho y en serio me gustaría tener uno. Quedé muy complacida con el resultado y el proceso fue muy chévere, espero les guste tanto como a mí.

In short, my finger was never the same but since the treatment, it has improved a lot and it only hurts from time to time. Going back to my last drawing, I tried to represent a dog because I really like them and I would really like to have one. I was very pleased with the result and the process was very cool, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Boceto / Sketch

Doggy Girl ♡ Sketch.png

Herramientas / Tools

Herramientas ♡ Tools.jpg

Lineart

Doggy Girl ♡ Lineart.png

Pasos / Steps

Doggy Girl ♡ 1.pngDoggy Girl ♡ 2.png
Doggy Girl ♡ 3.pngDoggy Girl ♡ 4.png

Doggy Girl ♡ 5.png

Instagram.png

App: IbisPaintX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency