Boba Tea: Fishbowl Design [ENG/SPA]

Boba Tea_Fishbowl Design.png

Boba Tea: Fishbowl Design



Hola, les deseo un lindo día. Hoy quiero mostrarles el último dibujo digital que hice, en esta ocasión decidí hacer una bebida inspirada en una pecera.

Hi, I hope you are having a nice day. Today I want to show you the last digital drawing I did, this time I decided to make a drink inspired by a fishbowl.

Las Boba Tea son muy populares en el mundo del dibujo digital y desde hace tiempo quería hacer una e incluí un pez porque estoy decidida a aprender a dibujar animales, por eso los estoy incorporando de a poco en mis diseños.

The Boba Tea are very popular in the world of digital drawing and for a long time I wanted to make one, and I included a fish because I'm determined to learn how to draw animals, so I'm incorporating them little by little in my designs.

Boceto / Sketch

Boceto ♡ Sketch.png

Herramientas / Tools

Herramientas ♡ Tools.jpg

Instagram.png

App: IbisPaintX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency