Time to paint a new blue bird (oil on paper)

An happy Friday to you all! The weekend is just around the corner and watching the sky full of clouds over my head I think it will rain soon and it's good cause after many weeks with no rain, now everything around me really need a bit of water. _

Today, when I woke up, I watched some sparrows and a couple of blackbirds around the branches of the plum tree in my backyard and so I decided it was the right time to paint a new bird in the shades of blue (I sold many bird paintings during the past months _).

In the following pics you can see the final result:

DSCN5016.JPG

DSCN5021.JPG

Like the previous ones, this new piece is an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and, in the following pics, you can see the process too:

DSCN4999.JPG

DSCN5000.JPG

DSCN5014.JPG

My customers seem to appreciate this kind of funny (fat) bird and so I'll paint some other ones in the next days, so stay tuned!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency