The woman and the red fish (oil on paper)

An happy Wednesday to you all! It's a very hot day here in Tuscany and I hope to have a cooler hours soon, caus I'm having some problem to sleep cause here it's also also during the night.
Fortunately I use to wake up soon in the morning, so I can work on my art when the hair is cooler than during the other hours of the day and today I decided to work on a new painting about a sea scenes.
This time I thought about a woman in blue dress (and blue hair) with a funny red fish close to her. Both of them on a blue background.

In the following pics you can see the final result:

DSCN4697.JPG

DSCN4699.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, as I like to do, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN4692.JPG

DSCN4693.JPG

DSCN4695.JPG

I hope you like this new piece! Soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom) hoping it will find a new cozy home. _
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency