A new tiny house on a old photo of mine ^_^

Happy Wednesday to you all! Today I'm having a very nice day. In the morning I worked in the bookshop and while I'm waiting some customers I started to read a new book that will be published in the next month. Yes, to work in a small bookstore is fantastic for a lot of different reason, one of them is because the publishing house use to send us the drafts of the books before they will be publised _

After the lunch, during the pause from work, I went to my parents because yesterday was the birtday of my father (78 years old and a ot of energy!!!) and so we celebrated him enjoying a bit of time together.

I'm feeling myself so good and full of positive thought, so I created a new poetic image drawing a tiny house on one of my old photos:

casina fiore rosa 2.jpg

I took the photo a couple of years ago and searching some pics to use for this kind of work I thought it was perfect!

Here you can see the original photo before I added the house and the figures using my wacom:

DSCN1671.JPG

Here the final result:

casina fiore rosa.jpg

Sometimes, simple things are something magical!
I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency