[Eng-Esp] Making a realistic portrait of a beautiful model. --Haciendo un retrato Realista de una hermosa modelo.

Making a realistic portrait of a beautiful model.

Haciendo un retrato Realista de una hermosa modelo.


Greetings my dear reader friends today I want to bring you a "realistic" portrait which I was motivated to make since I saw a publication of @luisdraw in which he encourages all artists to participate in the Drawing Contest - Realism Thematic.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores el día de hoy quiero traerles un retrato “realista” el cual me motive a realizar ya que vi una publicación de @luisdraw en la cual incentiva a todos los artistas a participar en el Concurso de dibujo - Temática Realismo.

Final.jpg


I don't really have a totally defined style of drawing or painting, that's why I like to experiment and play with the different techniques that I discover. In this case I know that realism is the basis for learning any other style since you have to respect proportions, lighting, shadows and other rules that help the piece to look as reliable as possible according to what you want to represent.

Realmente no tengo un estilo de dibujo o pintura totalmente definido por eso me gusta experimentar y jugar con las diversas técnicas que voy descubriendo. En este caso el realismo sé que es la base para aprender cualquier otro estilo ya que se tiene que respetar proporciones, iluminaciones, sombras y demás reglas que ayuden a la pieza a verse lo más fidedigna posible según lo que se quiera representar.


I decided to look around a bit for some portrait that caught my eye, and I got this cute girl posing with a calm gaze and captivating eyes.

Decidí buscar un poco algún retrato que llamara mi atención, y conseguí a esta linda chica que posa con una mirada tranquila y unos ojos cautivadores.


Rference


As with all the pieces I paint, I like to show you a little bit of my evolution, so I will leave you the group of images that summarize the three and a half hours of painting.

Como en todas las piezas que pinto me gusta mostrarles un poco como fue mi evolución, así que les dejare el grupo de imágenes que resumen las tres horas y media de pintura.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Final.jpg

comparacion.jpg


I hope the portrait is to your liking loves you @shirahoshi and I look forward to seeing you next time.

Espero que el retrato sea de su agrado los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The image has dimensions of 4000 by 5176 px and was made in Photoshop.

La imagen tiene unas dimensiones de 4000 por 5176 px y fue realizada en Photoshop.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency