[esp-eng] Volviendo a las acuarelas - Going back to watercolors

image.png

Hace varias semanas vengo distraída y sin ganas de pintar con acuarelas, una de las razones es que he estado practicando con pintura acrílica.
Hoy finalmente elegí mi libreta de papel acuarela en la que he realizado retratos, de una manera mas realista.
Elegí esta fotografía de pinterest, la paleta de colores me parece acertada, y me pareció una buena forma de volver a practicar las siguientes variantes: Piel morena, hombre, pliegues de ropa y semi realismo. Todo en una sencilla fotografía. Perfecto! Empecemos. Primero un boceto a lápiz y luego un dibujo mas limpio, color de base y por ultimo los detalles. solo usando acuarelas.
Te muestro:

For several weeks I have been distracted and unwilling to paint with watercolors, one of the reasons is that I have been practicing with acrylic paint.
Today I finally chose my watercolor paper notebook in which I have made portraits, in a more realistic way.
I chose this photograph from Pinterest, the color palette seems right to me, and it seemed like a good way to practice the following variants again: Brown skin, man, folds of clothing and semi-realism. All in one simple photograph. Perfect! Let us begin. First a pencil sketch and then a cleaner drawing, base color and lastly the details. just using watercolors.
I show you:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency