[esp-eng] Una linda familia, retrato caricatura - A cute family, cartoon portrait

image.png

Después de haber pintado muchos llaveros y retratos de mascotas, un amigo me pidió un retrato familiar.
Mi amigo y su novia tienen un gato y dos perros. Siempre quiso tener un retrato familiar pero le era imposible tomar una buena foto en la que estuvieran todas sus mascotas quietas. Pensó en contratar un fotógrafo pero pensó que el problema sería igual, así que me pidió un retrato familiar en caricatura para que en la sala de su casa llamara mucho la atención.
Yo me puse muy feliz de que me pidiera este trabajo. Me puse manos a la obra y me encantaba ver cómo él y su novia se ponían muy felices con los avances y procesos que le iba mandando mientras pintaba el cuadro.
Ahora quiero mostrarte a ti el proceso y resultado de esta comisión.
After painting many key chains and pet portraits, a friend asked me for a family portrait.
My friend and his girlfriend have a cat and two dogs. He always wanted to have a family portrait but it was impossible for him to take a good photo in which all his pets were still. He thought about hiring a photographer but thought the problem would be the same, so he asked me for a cartoon family portrait so that his living room would attract a lot of attention.
I was very happy that he asked me for this job. I got down to work and I was delighted to see how he and his girlfriend were very happy with the progress and processes that he was sending them while painting the picture.
Now I want to show you the process and result of this commission.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency