[Esp- Eng] La mujer de vestido amarillo. ilustración en acrílico - The woman in the yellow dress. acrylic illustration

image.png

Hola amigos!
En el post anterior te conté que ando tapando huecos en mi libreta, creo que es una práctica que hacemos los artistas. tambien tu? Al terminar las hojas de una libreta regreso al principio y pinto sobre los bocetos que no me gustaron o hago ilustraciones en los espacios en blanco.
Pues el día de hoy te mostraré esta ilustración que realicé con pintura acrílica de una sexy chica de vestido amarillo, notarás que en la foto de referencia la chica tiene un vestido a rayas de varios colores.
Pero la idea no era que quedara absolutamente igual, es algo que suelo hacer, y eso me gusta.

Hi friends!
In the previous post, I told you that I cover gaps in my notebook, I think it is a practice that artists do. you too? When I finish the pages of a sketchbook I go back to the beginning and paint over the sketches that I did not like or make illustrations in the blank spaces.
Well today I will show you this illustration that I made with acrylic paint of a sexy girl in a yellow dress, you will notice that in the reference photo the girl has a striped dress of various colors.
But the idea was not that it would be absolutely the same, it is something that I usually do, and I like that.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency