[esp-eng] Hermoso gatito - Beatiful Kitty

image.png

Hola amigo.

El día de hoy quiero mostrarte este trabajo que hice para una amiga con la que estoy trabajando, ella está haciendo un poemario y me pidió que lo ilustrara, en medio del proceso su gatita murió y pausamos el proyecto, es por eso que ella agregó a su gatita al amado proyecto de los poemas de su vida. así que me permitió compartir con ustedes el resultado de esta ilustración, por favor estén atentos, les estaré contando cuando el poemario sea publicado y puedan acceder a él.

Hi, friend.

Today I want to show you this work that I did for a friend that I am working with, she is making a collection of poems and asked me to illustrate it, in the middle of the process her cat died and we paused the project, that is why she added his kitten to the beloved project of the poems of his life. so it allowed me to share with you the result of this illustration, please stay tuned, I will be telling you when the collection of poems is published and you can access it.

image.png

Ambar es una chica increible y me permite dejar volar la imaginación cuando ilustro sus poemas, mis ideas siempre le agradan y me encanta su expresión cuando realizo la entrega, aunque solo hablamos por whatsapp porque vivimos en paises diferentes, siento que puedo ver sus ojos brillar y hacer un tierno brinquito de felicidad.

Ambar is an incredible girl and she allows me to let my imagination fly when I illustrate her poems, she always likes my ideas and I love her expression when I deliver, although we only talk on WhatsApp because we live in different countries, I feel like I can see her eyes shine and make a tender little jump of happiness.

image.png

Su poemario ilustrado es un trabajo increible, ella realmente le está poniendo el alma y eso me inspira a esforzarme con cada trazo. sé que todos lo amarán.

Her illustrated collection of poems is an incredible work, she is really putting her soul into it and that inspires me to strive with each stroke. I know everyone will love it.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency