Little witch | Brujita | 3dart

Hello friends, a long time ago I did not publish anything and I did not practice in blender, today I gave myself the task of creating something and there were many things that I did not remember, but finally I managed to specify this model of a witch.


Hola amigos, hace mucho tiempo no publicaba nada y tampoco practicaba en blender, hoy me di la tarea de crear algo y pues había muchas cosas que no recordaba, pero al fin logre concretar esta modelo de una bruja.

Brujita.jpg

I hope you like the model, thank you very much for your support, I hope it won't take so long for the next post


Espero les agrade el modelo amigos, muchas gracias por su apoyo, espero que no pase tanto tiempo para el siguiente post 😃

Brujita2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency