My best illustration - Aurora Aksnes

Hello everyone! This time I want to post my best drawing so far after many illustrations. I have improved both in black and white and learning to use more color. Learning about contrast saturation and little by little trying how it looked better until I achieved the result that left me satisfied and proud. I will tell you quickly my illustration; it is about the artist Aurora as one day I was lost in my thoughts with the automatic YouTube production something discouraged was when I heard this artist and I was struck by her voice I decided to watch the video and seeing her look I said she was beautiful something I should draw. What really surprised me was if I did it because as artists I don't know if it happens to you but many times we set goals that for reasons of occupation or wasting time we don't accomplish.
This case had me so inspired that after a few days I could finish it, I present my illustration I hope you like it. It was made in Photoshop.
¡Hola a todos! esta vez quiero publicar mi mejor dibujo hasta el momento después de muchas ilustraciones. He mejorado tanto en blanco y negro como aprender a usar más el color. Aprender de saturación contraste y poco a poco ir probando como se veía mejor hasta lograr el resultado que me dejara satisfechos y orgulloso. Les contaré rápidamente mi ilustración; es sobre la artista Aurora ya que un día me encontraba perdido en mis pensamientos con la producción de YouTube automática algo desanimado fue cuando escuché esta artista y me llamó la atención su voz decidí ver el video y al ver su mirada dije que era hermosa algo que debía dibujar. Lo que realmente me sorprendió fue si hacerlo ya que como artistas no se si a ustedes les pasa pero muchas veces nos ponemos metas que por motivo de ocupación o perder el tiempo no cumplimos.
Este caso me tenía tan inspirado que después de algunos días pude terminarlo, les presento mi ilustración espero les guste. La misma fue realizado en el programa Photoshop.

aurora6.jpg


-Process-

Proceso


aurora0.jpg

aurora01.jpg

aurora02.jpg

aurora4.jpg

aurora5.jpg

aurora6.jpg


Thanks for watching my drawings, see you next time.

Gracias por ver mis dibujos, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.


You can find me as Reivalg / En mis redes sociales me pueden encontrar como Reivalg:

Fiver Instagram Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency