Don't go, he just wants to take you to hell 😲 | No vayas, solo te quiere llevar al infierno 😲 [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

5_final_2.png

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, welcome to a new drawing for this month of Halloween. The truth at first I didn't know what to do, so I started to make some sketches in a notebook while I was looking for some references on Pinterest, the pose as such was from Pinterest, but I came up with blood coming out of her eyes to make her more scary, and then I added some accessories, like the necklace, the bow and the horn. I wanted her to look a bit lustful, but not that much either, so her clothes I made, as you can see, although I think the most difficult thing was the color, which took me a long time to choose the palette I would use on her, but everything is worth it to see the final result of this artwork, which I liked a lot, I hope you do too.

Español

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a un nuevo dibujo para este mes de Halloween. La verdad al principio no sabía que hacer, por lo que me puse a hacer algunos bocetos en un cuaderno mientras buscaba algunas referencias en Pinterest, la pose como tal fue de Pinterest, pero se me ocurrió que saliera sangre de sus ojos para hacerla más aterradora, y luego le añadí algunos accesorios, como el collar, el moño y el cuerno. Quería que se viera un poco lujuriosa, pero tampoco tanto, por lo que su ropa la hice, así como pueden ver, aunque pienso que lo más difícil fue el color, el cual me llevó mucho tiempo elegir la paleta que utilizaría en ella, pero todo vale la pena para ver el resultado final de esta obra, que me gustó mucho, espero que a ustedes también.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1600x2344.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1600x2344.


6_lineart.png

1_lineart.png


7_base_color.png

2_base.png


8_shadows.png

3_sombras.png


9_lights.png

4_luz.png


10_final_score.png

5_final_2.png

separador.png

From 1 to 10 how scary is the drawing?

¿Del 1 al 10 que tan aterrador es el dibujo?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency