Portrait of pretty girl with short hair

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the members of the community, this time I have drawn a portrait of a beautiful girl, this portrait I have done with a stroke in one direction, trying to follow a technique that I saw on a YouTube channel about that type of shading, I also gave it that touch of white that I am so fond of using in this sketchbook to give it a personal touch, in the hair I would have liked to give it a more graphite touch but I think I would have mistreated the whole paper; see you the next portrait.Saludos a todos los socios de la comunidad, en esta ocasión he dibujado un retrato de una linda chica, este retrato lo he hecho con un trazo en una sola dirección, tratando de seguir una técnica que vi en un canal de youtube sobre ese tipo de sombreados, también le di ese toque de blanco que tanto me esta gustando usar en este sketchbook para darle un toque personal, en el cabello me hubiese gustado darle un toque mas de grafito pero creo que hubiese maltratado todo el papel; nos vemos el próximo retrato.

IMG_20210909_113130-01.jpeg

IMG_20210909_101919-01.jpeg

IMG_20210907_113401-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency