Pencil Portrait of Attractive Asian Boy

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to the entire hive community, in this portrait I show you this attractive boy with Asian features, I have to say that I really like to draw Asian people since their hair looks great with any graphite technique, for this portrait I have done all the shadows with short lines without blurring anything I wanted to keep the whole portrait with the same type of shading and as I have been doing for some time, well I put a little white that in my opinion is very cool in this sketchbook, until the next portrait.Saludos a toda la comunidad de hive, en este retrato les muestro a este atractivo chico con rasgos asiaticos, he de decir que me gusta mucho dibujar personas asiaticas ya que su cabello queda genial con cualquier tecnica de grafito, para este retrato he hecho todas las sombras con lineas cortas sin difuminar nada he querido mantener todo el retrato con el mismo tipo de sombreado y como ya vengo haciendo desde hace un tiempo, pues le coloque un poco de blanco que a mi parecer queda muy chulo en este sketchbook, hasta el proximo retrato.

IMG_20210911_101655-01.jpeg

IMG_20210910_201229-01.jpeg

IMG_20210910_192519-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency